Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

10.13 Harmony Release

Harmony Portal, Private Agents, and Sandbox Cloud Agent Group
Scheduled for January 22, 23, and 27, 2020

The 10.13 release date is by region:

  • APAC: Scheduled for 22 January 2020 15:00 UTC (7:00 am PST)

  • EMEA: Scheduled for 23 January 2020 21:00 UTC (1:00 pm PST)

  • NA: Scheduled for January 27, 2020 7:00 pm PST

Releases take up to four hours to complete.

Included in this release are updates to these Harmony components:

The Sandbox Cloud Agent Group and cloud applications accessed through the Harmony Portal will be updated to 10.13 at the time of the release. Private Agent installers will be available in each region as of the conclusion of each region's release.

As of January 14, 2020, Design Studio and Private Agent versions 9.7 will have reached end of life and will no longer be supported. We recommend that all users of these (and earlier) versions upgrade to the latest versions as soon as practicable.

The 10.13 release notes will be published on this page by 22 January 2020.

Related Resources

On This Page

Last updated:  Jan 13, 2020

  • No labels