Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

10.30 Harmony Release

Harmony Portal, Private Agents, and Sandbox Cloud Agent Group
Scheduled for January 20, 21, and 25, 2021

The 10.30 release date is by region:

  • APAC: Scheduled for 20 January 2021 15:00 UTC (2:00 am AEDT 21 January 2021; 7:00 am PST 20 January 2021)

  • EMEA: Scheduled for 21 January 2021 21:00 UTC (1:00 pm PST)

  • NA: Scheduled for January 25, 2021 1:00 pm PST (21:00 UTC)

Releases take up to four hours to complete.

Included in this release are updates to these Harmony components:

The Sandbox Cloud Agent Group and cloud applications accessed through the Harmony Portal will be updated to 10.30 at the time of the release. Private Agent installers will be available in each region as of the conclusion of each region's release.

As of January 9, 2021, Private Agent 10.12 will reach end of life and will no longer be supported. We recommend that all users of these (and earlier) versions upgrade to the latest versions as soon as practicable.


Related Resources

On This Page

Last updated:  Jan 13, 2021

  • No labels