Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

10.45 Harmony Release

The 10.45 Harmony release date is by region and component as listed below. This page includes release notes for all components being released as part of 10.45. See the related pages for Production Cloud Agent Group ReleasesSandbox Cloud Agent Group Releases, and Private Agent Releases for a compilation of updates limited to each of those components.

NOTE: As of 16 November 2021, Private Agent version 10.27 has reached end of life and is no longer supported. We recommend that all users of these (and earlier) versions upgrade to the latest versions as soon as practicable.

Harmony Portal, Sandbox Cloud Agent Group, and Select Installers

The Harmony PortalSandbox Cloud Agent Group, and select component installers (as applicable) are automatically updated as of these dates:

  • APAC: 2 December 2021 (AEDT), 1 December 2021 (PST)
  • EMEA: 2 December 2021
  • NA: 6 December 2021

Production Cloud Agent Group and Private Agents

The Production Cloud Agent Group is automatically updated and Windows and Linux Private Agent downloads are available from the Harmony Portal Downloads page as of these dates:

  • APAC: 8 December 2021 (AEDT), 7 December 2021 (PST)
  • EMEA: 8 December 2021
  • NA: 9 December 2021

The Docker Private Agent is available at Docker Hub at the conclusion of the NA region release:

  • APAC: 10 December 2021 (1 pm AEDT)
  • EMEA: 10 December 2021 (3 am CET)
  • NA: 09 December 2021 (6 pm PST)

Release Notes

The 10.45 release notes will be published on this page by 1 December 2021.

Related Resources

 

  • No labels