Jitterbit ensures that documents are only transferred once. When an operation starts, but before it moves any file, it will check the transfer history list of source files (listed in the screen's lower pane) to see if this same source information has already been used. Three criteria are used to ensure unique file transfers:
If all of these criteria for any given source text file are the same, the system assumes the file has been processed and skips transferring this particular file. If you need to repeat any transfer, delete the operation entry by selecting its checkbox, then clicking the Delete button.