Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

10.19 Harmony Release

Harmony Portal, Private Agents, and Sandbox Cloud Agent Group
Scheduled for May 27, 28, and June 1, 2020

The 10.19 release date is by region:

  • APAC: Scheduled for release 27 May 2020 14:00 UTC (7:00 am PST)

  • EMEA: Scheduled for release 28 May 2020 20:00 UTC (1:00 pm PST)

  • NA: Scheduled for release on June 1, 2020 7:00 pm PDT

Releases take up to four hours to complete.

Included in this release are updates to these Harmony components:

The Sandbox Cloud Agent Group and cloud applications accessed through the Harmony Portal will be updated to 10.18 19 at the time of the release. Private Agent installers will be available in each region as of the conclusion of each region's release.

As of May 6, 2020, Design Studio and Private Agent versions 10.1 have reached end of life and are no longer be supported. We recommend that all users of these (and earlier) versions upgrade to the latest versions as soon as practicable.

The 10.19 release notes will be published on this page by 26 May 2020.

Related Resources

Panel
borderColor#65379B
titleColor#FFFFFF
titleBGColor#65379B
titleOn This Page
Table of Content Zone

Table of Contents
maxLevel3
minLevel2
excludeReleased.*|Scheduled.*

Panel
borderColor#FF7C4C
titleColor#FFFFFF
titleBGColor#FF7C4C
titleRelated Articles

Children Display
alltrue
pageHarmony

Panel
borderColor#00B886
titleColor#FFFFFF
titleBGColor#00B886
titleRelated Topics

HideElements
metastrue

Last updated: 

Lastmodifieddate